财务信息

财务信息

爱达荷生殖医学中心致力于让您的生育治疗的财务方面尽可能无压力。我们鼓励您在初次咨询患者时或开始生育治疗之前安排一次免费的财务咨询,以便我们可以清楚地概述这些治疗的费用。我们希望您充分了解情况,并且不会出现任何财务意外。

军事折扣

ICRM 感谢我们的美国军事人员提供的服务。对于那些没有通过保险获得保险的人,我们为现役军人和退伍军人提供生育治疗周期费用的 10% 折扣,以感谢他们的服务。

访问折扣

在爱达荷州生殖医学中心,我们通过向低收入患者提供低价的试管婴儿周期来满足不育社区的财务需求。我们的内部访问折扣适用于您的保险单未涵盖的测试和治疗周期。此折扣需要申请,并须提供财务状况证明。

药物折扣

ICRM 很自豪能够为我们的患者提供两个项目的信息——同情护理和重新联合协助——让患者获得生育药物,这些药物根据收入水平按比例打折。患者必须有资格参加这些计划。我们的许多患者都从这些精彩的项目中获得了帮助。欲了解更多信息,请访问同情关怀网站 这里.有关 ReUnite Assist 计划的更多信息,请访问他们的网站 这里.

患者融资选择

多周期、退款和国际患者财务计划

我们与 ARC Fertility 合作,仔细选择和捆绑最有效、基于证据的 IVF 治疗方案,以帮助您尽可能方便和负担得起成长的家庭。  ICRM 和 ARC Fertility 为 IVF 提供多种不同的多周期和退款计划,以及多种可用的附加服务,如卵子捐赠者、PGT 测试和卵子冷冻。  欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.arcfertility.com. 

对于国际患者,ICRM 提供包括卵子捐赠者和代孕周期在内的全包担保财务套餐。这些套餐是保证套餐,提供 3 年的服务以获取婴儿。

保险

爱达荷州生殖医学中心目前已签约成为 Blue Shield 计划和大多数 Blue Cross 计划的网络内提供者。  我们可以向这些公司提出索赔。  对于所有其他保险计划,我们很乐意在您提供服务时为您提供一份详细的收据,以便您可以向您的保险公司提出索赔以获得潜在的直接报销。

许多保险公司将支付诊断生育程序和实验室工作的费用。  在预约之前检查您的承保范围会非常有帮助。  以下是一些有助于查找或询问的事项:

  • 合同中生育治疗的定义是什么?
  • 列出了哪些覆盖范围?  也只有诊断或治疗周期
  • 哪些程序需要预授权?
  • 在治疗周期、程序等方面,承保范围有哪些限制(如果有)?
  • 不孕症药物是否包括在内?  此覆盖范围有限制吗?

常见程序和治疗计划的价格:

新患者咨询 $325
后续咨询 $160-230
精液分析 $85
盐水声波图 (SIS) $450
子宫输卵管造影 (HSG) $460(现金)/ $765(保险)
宫腔内人工授精 (IUI) 治疗周期 (超声波、医师监测、精子制备、授精) ~$800-1,400*
鸡蛋冷冻处理周期 (超声波、循环抽血、医师监测、取卵、冷冻保存、储存一年) $5,658*
新鲜胚胎移植的体外受精 (IVF) 治疗周期 (超声波、循环抽血、医师监测、取卵、受精、胚胎培养、胚胎移植) $9,298*
体外受精 (IVF) 治疗周期与 PGT-A 测试/冷冻所有胚胎 (超声波、循环抽血、医师监测、取卵、受精、胚胎培养、活检、运输、胚胎冷冻保存一年) $10,978*
卵胞浆内单精子注射 (ICSI) 添加到 IVF 治疗周期 $1,315
冷冻胚胎移植 (FET) 治疗周期(超声波、循环抽血、医师监测、胚胎解冻、胚胎移植) $2,927
妊娠验血 (hCG) $53
产科超声 $220
胚胎冷冻保存 $475
精子冷冻保存 $140/样品
胚胎储存(年费) $650
精子储存(年费) $300

*费用不包括药物、PGT-A 检测费、供体卵子和/或精子的费用、使用代孕工具或麻醉(如果适用)
截至 2021 年 4 月 15 日的现行费用。  费用如有更改,恕不另行通知。

Financial Information

Financial Information

The Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine is committed to making the financial aspect of your fertility treatments as stress-free as possible. We encourage you to schedule a free financial consult either at the time of your initial patient consultation or prior to beginning fertility treatments so that we can clearly outline the costs of those treatments. We want you to be fully informed and without any financial surprises.

Military Discounts

ICRM is grateful for the service provided by our United States military personnel. For those that do not have coverage through insurance, we offer a 10% discount on fertility treatment cycle fees for both active military and veterans to thank them for their service.

Access Discount

At the Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine, we are responding to the financial needs of the infertile community by offering IVF cycles at reduced rates to lower-income patients. Our in-house Access discount applies to testing and treatment cycles that are not covered by your insurance policy. An application is required for this discount and is subject to proof of financial status.

Medication Discount

ICRM is proud to be able to offer our patients information on two programs–Compassionate Care and ReUnite Assist–that give patients access to fertility medications that are discounted on a sliding scale depending on income level. Patients must be able to qualify for the programs. Many of our patients have received assistance from these wonderful programs. For more information, visit the Compassionate Care website here. For more information on the ReUnite Assist program, please visit their website here.

Patient Financing Options

Multi-Cycle, Refund, and International Patient Financial Plans

We have worked collaboratively with ARC Fertility to carefully select and bundle together the most effective, evidence-based IVF treatment packages to help make growing your family as accessible and affordable as possible.  ICRM and ARC Fertility offer several different multi-cycle and refund plans for IVF, as well as several available additional services like egg donor, PGT testing, and egg freezing.  For more information, please visit www.arcfertility.com. 

For International patients, ICRM offers all-inclusive guarantee financial packages involving an egg donor and a gestational carrier cycle.  The packages are guarantee packages offering 3 years of service to get a baby.

Insurance

The Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine is currently contracted as an in-network provider for Blue Shield plans and most Blue Cross plans.  We are able to submit claims to these companies.  For all other insurance plans, we are happy to provide you a detailed receipt with your payment at the time of service so that you can submit a claim to your insurance carrier for potential direct reimbursement.

Many insurance companies will pay for diagnostic fertility procedures and lab work.  It can be very helpful to check your coverage before your appointment.  These are some of the things that can be helpful to look for or ask about:

  • What is the definition of fertility treatment in the contract?
  • What coverage is listed?  Only diagnostic or treatment cycles as well
  • What procedures require preauthorization?
  • What limits, if any, apply to the coverage–in terms of treatment cycles, procedures, etc.?
  • Are infertility medications covered?  Are there limits to this coverage?

Prices for Common Procedures and Treatment Plans:

New Patient Consultation $325
Follow-Up Consultation $160-230
Semen Analysis $85
Saline Sonogram (SIS) $450
Hysterosalpingogram (HSG) $460 (cash)/ $765 (insurance)
Intrauterine Insemination (IUI) Treatment Cycle (Ultrasound(s), Physician Monitoring, Sperm Preparation, Insemination) ~$800-1,400*
Egg Freezing Treatment Cycle (Ultrasounds, In-Cycle Blood Draws, Physician Monitoring, Egg Retrieval, Egg Cryopreservation, One Year of Storage) $5,658*
In-Vitro Fertilization (IVF) Treatment Cycle with Fresh Embryo Transfer (Ultrasounds, In-Cycle Blood Draws, Physician Monitoring, Egg Retrieval, Fertilization, Embryo Culture, Embryo Transfer) $9,298*
In-Vitro Fertilization (IVF) Treatment Cycle with PGT-A Testing/Freeze-All of Embryos (Ultrasounds, In-Cycle Blood Draws, Physician Monitoring, Egg Retrieval, Fertilization, Embryo Culture, Biopsy, Shipping, Cryopreservation of Embryo(s) with One Year of Embryo Storage) $10,978*
Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI) Addition to IVF Treatment Cycle $1,315
Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) Treatment Cycle (Ultrasounds, In-Cycle Blood Draws, Physician Monitoring, Embryo Thaw, Embryo Transfer) $2,927
Pregnancy Blood Test (hCG) $53
Obstetrical Ultrasound $220
Embryo Cryopreservation $475
Sperm Cryopreservation $140/sample
Embryo Storage (Annual Fee) $650
Sperm Storage (Annual Fee) $300

*Fees do not include medications, PGT-A testing fee, costs for donor egg and/or sperm, using a gestational carrier, or anesthesia (if applicable)
Fees current as of April 15, 2021.  Fees are subject to change without notice.