À PROPOS DE NOUS

ICRM

L'Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine (ICRM) a été créé en 1998 et a été le premier centre d'endocrinologie de la reproduction et d'infertilité certifié au niveau national dans l'Idaho.

L'ICRM est une clinique de fertilité à service complet, offrant des traitements de fertilité de pointe.

L'ICRM est membre de la SART (Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology) et accréditée JCAHO (Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations).

Pourquoi choisir l'ICRM ?

L'ICRM est une clinique qui offre des taux de réussite élevés, un établissement à la pointe de la technologie, des soins attentifs et de faibles coûts de traitement. Nous sommes fiers de fonder des familles localement, nationalement et mondialement !

Nous adoptons une approche personnalisée pour chaque patient afin d'adapter son diagnostic et ses objectifs pour le meilleur résultat.

NOTRE MISSION:

Aider chacun de nos patients à avoir un bébé dans un cadre rempli de compassion, de dignité et de respect.

Nos MÉDECINS

Conduit vers votre objectif

Dr Cristin C. Slater, MD

Le Dr Cristin Slater nous a rejoint en 2002 et est l'actuel directeur médical de l'Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine.

Elle est certifiée en obstétrique et gynécologie et dans la sous-spécialité de l'endocrinologie de la reproduction et de l'infertilité.

Dr Kevin H. Maas, MD, Ph.D.

Le Dr Kevin Maas nous a rejoint en 2014 et est un spécialiste de l'endocrinologie de la reproduction et de l'infertilité.

Il est certifié en obstétrique et gynécologie et dans la sous-spécialité de l'endocrinologie de la reproduction et de l'infertilité.

Dr Kyle Tobler, MD

Le Dr Kyle Tobler a rejoint l'ICRM en 2020 et est un spécialiste de l'endocrinologie de la reproduction et de l'infertilité.

Il est certifié en obstétrique et gynécologie et dans la sous-spécialité de l'endocrinologie de la reproduction et de l'infertilité.

Rencontrez notre personnel exceptionnel

Personnel clinique

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

Kara est infirmière praticienne et coordonnatrice de la FIV du Dr Slater et notre gestionnaire clinique. Elle est avec nous depuis novembre 2000. Kara a obtenu un baccalauréat en sciences politiques de l'Université du Colorado à Boulder en 1994 et a poursuivi ses études à l'Université Vanderbilt, obtenant une maîtrise en sciences infirmières en 2000. Elle est responsable de la coordination soins aux patients, réalisation d'échographies et d'inséminations intra-utérines. Elle est membre de l'ASRM, Sigma Theta Tau, A WHONN et de la National Association of Nurse Practitioners in Women's Health.

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

Coordinatrice FIV et Responsable Clinique

Natalie Levin, BSN, IA

Natalie est diplômée de l'Idaho State University en 2003 avec un baccalauréat en sciences infirmières. Elle s'est jointe au personnel de l'ICRM en juin 2005. Natalie est responsable de la coordination des transferts d'embryons congelés (FET) du Dr Slater pour les porteuses gestationnelles. Elle effectue des échographies et des inséminations, donne des cours d'instruction sur les injections, ainsi que des études cliniques liées à la FIV.

Natalie parle également couramment l'espagnol et aime traduire et éduquer les patients. Dans ses temps libres, Natalie aime passer du temps avec son mari et ses 3 enfants (dont 2 sont des miracles de FIV !).

Natalie Levin, BSN, IA

Coordonnateur clinique

Cortney Dalton

Cortney est la coordonnatrice des donneurs d'ovules du Dr Slater. Cortney est née et a grandi à Pocatello, Idaho, et a déménagé à Boise en 2005 pour terminer ses études. Elle a un diplôme d'associé en soins infirmiers de l'État de Boise. Cortney a passé 3 ans dans le cadre des soins intensifs neurotraumatiques. Dans ses temps libres, elle travaille sur des bouquets de broches, aime tout ce qui est blingy et vintage, la pêche à la mouche, la plongée sous-marine, les voyages et gâter sa nièce.

Cortney Dalton

Coordonnateur des donneurs d'ovules

Heather Manley, BSN, IA

Heather a rejoint l'ICRM en 2017, venant de la santé des femmes de St. Alphonsus. Heather coordonne les transferts d'embryons congelés (FET) du Dr Maas pour les porteuses gestationnelles, ainsi que les échographies et les inséminations.

Heather Manley, BSN, IA

Coordonnateur clinique

Shana Bennett, PBT

Shana a rejoint l'équipe de l'ICRM en 2014 et est la coordinatrice des donneurs d'ovules du Dr Maas. Elle a complété deux ans à TVCC avant d'obtenir son certificat de phlébotomie. Shana a travaillé dans un hôpital pendant 12 ans et a apporté à l'ICRM 14 années d'expérience au total. Shana aide également à enseigner les cours d'injection, l'éducation des nouveaux patients et les récupérations d'ovules.

Shana Bennett, PBT

Coordonnateur des donneurs d'ovules

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Zabrina travaille à l'ICRM depuis avril 2013. Elle est arrivée à notre clinique avec 10 ans d'expérience diversifiée en laboratoire et en clinique. Zabrina est notre coordinatrice du transfert d'embryons congelés (FET) et coordinatrice des dons d'embryons. 

Elle vient à l'ICRM par le Kansas et est une grande fan des Jayhawks ! Zabrina aime passer du temps à l'extérieur avec sa famille et jouer au golf à l'occasion.

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Coordonnateur clinique

Maria Anderson, MA

Maria a rejoint l'ICRM en 2014 et est responsable de la coordination des transferts d'embryons congelés (FET) du Dr Slater. Elle aide également à la récupération des ovules, aux cours d'injection et à la prise en charge des porteurs gestationnels. Maria a obtenu ses associés en affaires et un certificat en assistance médicale. Elle aime travailler avec les patients pour atteindre leurs objectifs familiaux.

Maria Anderson, MA

Coordonnateur clinique

Khiana Coles, BS

Khiana coordonne les patientes de FIV du Dr Maas et du Dr Tobler. Khiana est diplômée de l'Université de l'Idaho avec son baccalauréat ès sciences en microbiologie et travaille à sa formation pour devenir infirmière praticienne. Avant de rejoindre l'ICRM, elle s'est rendue en Afrique centrale pour aider dans leurs hôpitaux locaux et en Nouvelle-Zélande pour mener à bien des recherches médicales.

Toujours intéressée par les soins aux patients, Khiana a trouvé sa passion à l'ICRM et se réjouit de pouvoir aider à fonder des familles.

Khiana Coles, BS

Coordonnateur clinique

Personnel d'embryologie

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Bret travaille dans le domaine de l'embryologie depuis plus de 25 ans et est impliqué dans le Centre de médecine de la reproduction de l'Idaho depuis sa planification initiale. Il a déménagé à Boise en 1999 de Los Angeles où il était le directeur de laboratoire d'un grand programme. Bret gère le laboratoire, effectue toutes les procédures ART actuelles et supervise une équipe de laboratoire très talentueuse. Le laboratoire maintient la base de données des patients et rapporte les informations cliniques à la Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Bret s'assure également que le laboratoire est conforme à la fois à la CLIA et à la JCAHO. Lorsqu'il n'est pas au laboratoire, vous pouvez le trouver en train de passer du temps avec sa famille ou de faire une longue promenade sur son vélo de route.

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Responsable de laboratoire et embryologiste

Melissa Johnson, BS

Melissa a rejoint notre équipe en mai 2020. Elle a obtenu son baccalauréat en biologie de l'Université Cornell en 2001 et travaille depuis dans le domaine de l'embryologie. Melissa a récemment déménagé de Caroline du Sud et aime faire du camping et de la randonnée avec son mari et son fils de dix ans. Elle est ravie de faire partie de l'équipe ICRM et de la communauté de Boise.

Melissa Johnson, BS

Embryologue

Lauren Heard, MHA

Lauren est originaire de l'Oregon et aime tout faire à l'extérieur, comme jouer au football, faire de la randonnée et voyager. Lauren a obtenu son baccalauréat en sciences animales de l'Oregon State University et sa maîtrise en administration des soins de santé de la Pacific University. Elle nous a rejoint avec environ 10 ans d'expérience en fertilité! « Au départ, j'ai occupé un poste de laboratoire dans une clinique de fertilité parce que je voulais aller à l'école vétérinaire, mais mes plans ont changé parce que j'aimais tellement le domaine. J'ai fait mon chemin vers un poste d'embryologie et je n'ai pas regardé en arrière ! J'ai une solide formation scientifique et j'aime aider les gens, c'était donc un poste parfait pour moi.

Lauren Heard, MHA

Embryologue

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Victoria a rejoint l'ICRM en 2019 et est embryologiste. Elle détient un baccalauréat en biologie et poursuit actuellement sa maîtrise en sciences cliniques de la reproduction. Ses responsabilités à l'ICRM incluent toutes les procédures ART actuelles et la supervision de l'inventaire des patients. Elle est née et a grandi dans l'Idaho et adore passer du temps avec son bébé en fourrure Ellie. Victoria est ravie de continuer à se renseigner sur les soins de reproduction et à perfectionner ses compétences pour différentes procédures. Elle aime aider les autres à réaliser leur rêve d'avoir un bébé.

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Embryologue

Liaison internationale

Xiomara Hernández

Xiomara a rejoint l'ICRM en 2018 en tant que liaison internationale. Xiomara est titulaire d'une licence en marketing et relations publiques de l'Université San Pablo CEU de Madrid, en Espagne. Elle est arrivée à l'ICRM avec une expérience de 5 ans dans la coordination des voyages de maternité de substitution des futurs parents du monde entier ; un rôle pour lequel elle se sentait très passionnée. Xiomara représente l'ICRM lors d'événements internationaux, offre des informations détaillées et des informations à ceux qui souhaitent devenir parents par FIV et maternité de substitution, et est toujours heureux d'aider nos parents internationaux avec tout ce dont ils ont besoin.

Xiomara Hernández

Liaison internationale

BUREAU ICRM
TOUR VIRTUEL

ABOUT US

ICRM

The Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine (ICRM) was established in 1998 and was the first nationally certified reproductive endocrinology and infertility center in Idaho.

ICRM is a full-service fertility clinic, offering state-of-the-art fertility treatments.

ICRM is a SART (Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology) member and JCAHO (Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations) accredited.

Why choose ICRM?

ICRM is a clinic that provides high success rates, a state-of-the-art facility, attentive care,  and low treatment costs.  We are proud to build families locally, nationally, and globally!

We take a personalized approach to each patient to tailor their diagnosis and goals for the best outcome.

OUR MISSION:

To help every one of our patients have a baby in a setting filled with compassion, dignity, and respect.

Our PHYSICIANS

Driven toward your goal

Dr. Cristin C. Slater, M.D.

Dr. Cristin Slater joined in 2002 and is the current Medical Director of the Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine.

She is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Dr. Kevin H. Maas, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Kevin Maas joined in 2014 and is a Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility specialist.

He is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Dr. Kyle Tobler, M.D.

Dr. Kyle Tobler joined ICRM in 2020 and is a Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility specialist.

He is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Meet our exceptional staff

Clinical Staff

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

Kara is a Nurse Practitioner and Dr. Slater’s IVF Coordinator and our Clinical Manager. She has been with us since November 2000. Kara graduated from the University of Colorado, Boulder in 1994 with a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and continued her education at Vanderbilt University, earning a Master’s of Science in Nursing in 2000. She is responsible for coordinating patient care, performing ultrasounds and intrauterine inseminations. She is a member of ASRM, Sigma Theta Tau, A WHONN and the National Association of Nurse Practitioners in Women’s Health.

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

IVF Coordinator and Clinical Manager

Natalie Levin, BSN, RN

Natalie graduated from Idaho State University in 2003 with a bachelor of science in nursing. She joined the ICRM staff in June 2005. Natalie is responsible for coordinating Dr. Slater’s frozen embryo transfers (FETs) for gestational carriers. She performs ultrasounds and inseminations, performs shot instruction class, as well as IVF-related clinical studies.

Natalie is also fluent in Spanish and enjoys translating for and educating patients. In her spare time, Natalie enjoys spending time with her husband and 3 children (2 of whom are IVF miracles!).

Natalie Levin, BSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator

Cortney Dalton

Cortney is Dr. Slater’s Ovum Donor Coordinator. Cortney was born and raised in Pocatello, Idaho, and moved to Boise in 2005 to finish her degree. She has an Associate’s Degree in Nursing from Boise State. Cortney spent 3 years in the neurotrauma ICU setting. In her spare time, she works on brooch bouquets, loves all things blingy and vintage, fly fishing, scuba diving, travel and spoiling her niece.

Cortney Dalton

Ovum Donor Coordinator

Heather Manley, BSN, RN

Heather joined ICRM in 2017, coming from St. Alphonsus women’s health. Heather coordinates Dr. Maas’ frozen embryo transfers (FETs) for gestational carriers, along with performing ultrasounds and inseminations.

Heather Manley, BSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator

Shana Bennett, PBT

Shana joined the ICRM team in 2014 and is Dr. Maas’ Ovum Donor Coordinator. She completed two years at TVCC before obtaining her phlebotomy certificate. Shana worked at a hospital for 12 years, and brought 14 total years experience with her to ICRM. Shana also assists with teaching injection classes, new patient education, and egg retrievals.

Shana Bennett, PBT

Ovum Donor Coordinator

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Zabrina has been with ICRM since April 2013. She came to our clinic with 10 years of diverse laboratory and clinical experience. Zabrina is our Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) Coordinator and Embryo Donation Coordinator. 

She comes to ICRM by way of Kansas and is a huge Jayhawks fan! Zabrina enjoys spending time outdoors with her family and the occasional game of golf.

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Clinical Coordinator

Maria Anderson, MA

Maria joined ICRM in 2014 and is responsible for coordinating Dr. Slater’s Frozen Embryo Transfers (FETs). She also assists in egg retrievals, injection classes, and gestational carrier intake. Maria earned her associates in business and certificate in medical assisting. She loves working with patients to achieve their family goals.

Maria Anderson, MA

Clinical Coordinator

Khiana Coles, B.S.

Khiana coordinates Dr. Maas’ and Dr. Tobler’s IVF patients. Khiana graduated from University of Idaho with her Bachelor of Science in Microbiology and is working towards her education to become a Nurse Pracitioner. Prior to joining ICRM, she traveled to Central Africa to assist in their local hospitals and New Zealand to complete medical research.

Always being interested in patient care, Khiana has found her passion at ICRM and looks forward to being able to help build families.

Khiana Coles, B.S.

Clinical Coordinator

Embryology Staff

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Bret has been working in the field of embryology for more than 25 years, and has been involved with the Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine since its initial planning. He moved to Boise in 1999 from Los Angeles where he was the laboratory manager of a large program. Bret manages the laboratory, performs all current ART procedures, and oversees a very talented lab team. The laboratory maintains the patient database and reports clinical information to the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Bret also ensures that the laboratory is compliant with both CLIA and JCAHO. When he is not in the lab you can find him enjoying time with his family or out for a long ride on his road bicycle.

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Lab Manager and Embryologist

Melissa Johnson, BS

Melissa joined our team in May 2020. She earned her bachelor’s degree in Biology from Cornell University in 2001 and has been in the embryology field since then. Melissa recently moved from South Carolina and enjoys camping and hiking with her husband and ten year old son. She is excited to be a part of the ICRM team and the Boise community.

Melissa Johnson, BS

Embryologist

Lauren Heard, MHA

Lauren is an Oregon native and loves to do anything outside such as playing soccer, hiking, and traveling. Lauren completed her BS in Animal Science from Oregon State University and her Masters of Healthcare Administration from Pacific University. She joined us with about 10 years of fertility experience! “I originally took a lab position in a fertility clinic because I wanted to go to veterinary school, but my plans changed because I loved the field so much. I worked my way into an embryology position and didn’t look back! I have a strong science background and love to help people, so it was a perfect position for me.”

Lauren Heard, MHA

Embryologist

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Victoria joined ICRM in 2019 and is an embryologist. She has her Bachelor’s degree in Biology and is currently pursuing her Masters in Reproductive Clinical Sciences. Her responsibilities at ICRM include all current ART procedures, and overseeing patient inventory. She was born and raised in Idaho and loves spending time with her fur-baby Ellie. Victoria is excited to continue learning about reproductive care and honing her skills for different procedures. She enjoys getting to help others see their dreams of having a baby come true.

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Embryologist

International Liaisons

Xiomara Hernández

Xiomara joined ICRM in 2018 as our international liaison. Xiomara has a bachelor’s degree in Marketing and Public Relations from the University San Pablo CEU in Madrid, Spain. She came to ICRM with a background of 5 years of experience in coordinating intended parents’ surrogacy journeys from all over the world; a role that she felt very passionate about. Xiomara represents ICRM in international events, offers detailed information and insight to those interested in becoming parents through IVF and surrogacy, and is always happy to help our international parents with anything they need.

Xiomara Hernández

International Liason

Yishai Eliason

Yishai joined ICRM in 2018 as international liaison assisting the clinic’s international patients with their fertility treatments. A native of Israel with a highly diverse and multicultural background, a speaker of English, Hebrew and Spanish, he has been working in the field of assisted reproduction for over 7 years. After graduating with a BA from Tel Aviv University where he also took up Chinese, Yishai took some time to see the world and immerse himself in different cultures. He now lives in Spain with his family and represents ICRM in fertility events around the globe. He loves his work and feels honored to be able to assist people from around the world with fulfilling their dreams of becoming parents.

Yishai Eliason

International Liason

ICRM OFFICE
VIRTUAL TOUR