ÜBER UNS

ICRM

Das Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine (ICRM) wurde 1998 gegründet und war das erste national zertifizierte Zentrum für reproduktive Endokrinologie und Unfruchtbarkeit in Idaho.

ICRM ist eine Full-Service-Fruchtbarkeitsklinik, die hochmoderne Fruchtbarkeitsbehandlungen anbietet.

ICRM ist Mitglied der SART (Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology) und JCAHO (Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations) akkreditiert.

Warum ICRM wählen?

ICRM ist eine Klinik, die hohe Erfolgsraten, eine hochmoderne Einrichtung, aufmerksame Betreuung und niedrige Behandlungskosten bietet. Wir sind stolz darauf, Familien auf lokaler, nationaler und globaler Ebene zu gründen!

Wir gehen individuell auf jeden Patienten ein, um seine Diagnose und Ziele auf das beste Ergebnis abzustimmen.

UNSERE AUFGABE:

Um jedem unserer Patienten zu helfen, ein Baby in einer Umgebung zu bekommen, die voller Mitgefühl, Würde und Respekt ist.

Unsere Ärzte

Auf dein Ziel zugetrieben

Dr. Cristin C. Slater, MD

Dr. Cristin Slater kam 2002 dazu und ist der derzeitige medizinische Direktor des Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine.

Sie ist Fachärztin für Geburtshilfe und Gynäkologie und in der Subspezialität Reproduktive Endokrinologie und Unfruchtbarkeit.

Dr. Kevin H. Maas, MD, Ph.D.

Dr. Kevin Maas kam 2014 dazu und ist Spezialist für reproduktive Endokrinologie und Unfruchtbarkeit.

Er ist Facharzt für Geburtshilfe und Gynäkologie und in der Subspezialität Reproduktive Endokrinologie und Unfruchtbarkeit.

Dr. Kyle Tobler, MD

Dr. Kyle Tobler kam 2020 zu ICRM und ist Spezialist für reproduktive Endokrinologie und Unfruchtbarkeit.

Er ist Facharzt für Geburtshilfe und Gynäkologie und in der Subspezialität Reproduktive Endokrinologie und Unfruchtbarkeit.

Treffen Sie unsere außergewöhnlichen Mitarbeiter

Klinisches Personal

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

Kara ist Krankenschwester und Dr. Slaters IVF-Koordinatorin sowie unsere klinische Leiterin. Sie ist seit November 2000 bei uns. Kara schloss 1994 ihr Studium an der University of Colorado in Boulder mit einem Bachelor in Politikwissenschaft ab und setzte ihre Ausbildung an der Vanderbilt University fort. Im Jahr 2000 erwarb sie einen Master of Science in Krankenpflege. Sie ist für die Koordination verantwortlich Patientenversorgung, Durchführung von Ultraschall und intrauterinen Inseminationen. Sie ist Mitglied von ASRM, Sigma Theta Tau, A WHONN und der National Association of Nurse Practitioners in Women's Health.

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

IVF-Koordinator und klinischer Manager

Natalie Levin, BSN, RN

Natalie schloss 2003 ihr Studium an der Idaho State University mit einem Bachelor of Science in Krankenpflege ab. Sie kam im Juni 2005 zu ICRM. Natalie ist verantwortlich für die Koordination von Dr. Slaters Frozen Embryo Transfers (FETs) für Schwangerschaftsträger. Sie führt Ultraschalluntersuchungen und Besamungen durch, führt einen Schussunterricht durch und führt klinische Studien im Zusammenhang mit IVF durch.

Natalie spricht fließend Spanisch und übersetzt gerne für Patienten und bildet sie aus. In ihrer Freizeit verbringt Natalie gerne Zeit mit ihrem Mann und drei Kindern (von denen zwei IVF-Wunder sind!).

Natalie Levin, BSN, RN

Klinischer Koordinator

Cortney Dalton

Cortney ist Dr. Slaters Ovum Donor Coordinator. Cortney wurde in Pocatello, Idaho, geboren und wuchs dort auf. 2005 zog sie nach Boise, um ihr Studium abzuschließen. Sie hat einen Associate-Abschluss in Krankenpflege von Boise State. Cortney verbrachte 3 Jahre auf der Intensivstation für Neurotrauma. In ihrer Freizeit arbeitet sie an Broschensträußen, liebt alles Blingy und Vintage, Fliegenfischen, Tauchen, Reisen und verwöhnt ihre Nichte.

Cortney Dalton

Eizellenspender-Koordinator

Heather Manley, BSN, RN

Heather kam 2017 zu ICRM und kam aus der Frauengesundheit von St. Alphonsus. Heather koordiniert Dr. Maas 'FETs (Frozen Embryo Transfers) für Schwangerschaftsträger sowie Ultraschalluntersuchungen und Besamungen.

Heather Manley, BSN, RN

Klinischer Koordinator

Shana Bennett, PBT

Shana trat 2014 dem ICRM-Team bei und ist Dr. Maas 'Ovum Donor Coordinator. Sie absolvierte zwei Jahre bei TVCC, bevor sie ihr Phlebotomie-Zertifikat erhielt. Shana arbeitete 12 Jahre in einem Krankenhaus und brachte insgesamt 14 Jahre Erfahrung mit zu ICRM. Shana hilft auch beim Unterrichten von Injektionskursen, bei der Aufklärung neuer Patienten und bei der Entnahme von Eiern.

Shana Bennett, PBT

Eizellenspender-Koordinator

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Zabrina ist seit April 2013 bei ICRM. Sie kam mit 10 Jahren vielfältiger Labor- und klinischer Erfahrung in unsere Klinik. Zabrina ist unsere Koordinatorin für Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) und Koordinatorin für Embryonenspenden. 

Sie kommt über Kansas zu ICRM und ist ein großer Jayhawks-Fan! Zabrina verbringt gerne Zeit im Freien mit ihrer Familie und spielt gelegentlich Golf.

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Klinischer Koordinator

Maria Anderson, MA

Maria kam 2014 zu ICRM und ist verantwortlich für die Koordination von Dr. Slaters Frozen Embryo Transfers (FETs). Sie hilft auch bei der Entnahme von Eiern, Injektionsklassen und der Aufnahme von Schwangerschaftsträgern. Maria erwarb ihre Geschäftspartner und ein Zertifikat in medizinischer Assistenz. Sie liebt es, mit Patienten zu arbeiten, um ihre Familienziele zu erreichen.

Maria Anderson, MA

Klinischer Koordinator

Khiana Coles, BS

Khiana koordiniert die IVF-Patienten von Dr. Maas und Dr. Tobler. Khiana hat an der Universität von Idaho ihren Bachelor of Science in Mikrobiologie abgeschlossen und arbeitet an ihrer Ausbildung zur Krankenschwester. Bevor sie zu ICRM kam, reiste sie nach Zentralafrika, um in den örtlichen Krankenhäusern und in Neuseeland zu helfen, um die medizinische Forschung abzuschließen.

Khiana ist immer an der Patientenversorgung interessiert und hat ihre Leidenschaft bei ICRM gefunden. Sie freut sich darauf, beim Aufbau von Familien helfen zu können.

Khiana Coles, BS

Klinischer Koordinator

Embryologiestab

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Bret ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren auf dem Gebiet der Embryologie tätig und seit seiner ersten Planung am Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine beteiligt. Er zog 1999 von Los Angeles nach Boise, wo er Laborleiter eines großen Programms war. Bret leitet das Labor, führt alle aktuellen ART-Verfahren durch und beaufsichtigt ein sehr talentiertes Laborteam. Das Labor unterhält die Patientendatenbank und meldet klinische Informationen an die Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Bret stellt außerdem sicher, dass das Labor sowohl CLIA als auch JCAHO entspricht. Wenn er nicht im Labor ist, kann er die Zeit mit seiner Familie genießen oder eine lange Fahrt mit dem Rennrad unternehmen.

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Laborleiter und Embryologe

Melissa Johnson, BS

Melissa kam im Mai 2020 zu unserem Team. Sie erwarb 2001 ihren Bachelor in Biologie an der Cornell University und ist seitdem im Bereich Embryologie tätig. Melissa ist kürzlich aus South Carolina gezogen und genießt es, mit ihrem Mann und ihrem zehnjährigen Sohn zu campen und zu wandern. Sie freut sich, Teil des ICRM-Teams und der Boise-Community zu sein.

Melissa Johnson, BS

Embryologe

Lauren Heard, MHA

Lauren stammt aus Oregon und liebt es, draußen etwas zu tun, wie Fußball zu spielen, zu wandern und zu reisen. Lauren hat ihren BS in Tierwissenschaften an der Oregon State University und ihren Master of Healthcare Administration an der Pacific University abgeschlossen. Sie kam mit ungefähr 10 Jahren Fruchtbarkeitserfahrung zu uns! „Ich habe ursprünglich eine Laborposition in einer Fruchtbarkeitsklinik eingenommen, weil ich zur Veterinärschule gehen wollte, aber meine Pläne haben sich geändert, weil ich das Feld so sehr geliebt habe. Ich arbeitete mich in eine embryologische Position vor und schaute nicht zurück! Ich habe einen starken naturwissenschaftlichen Hintergrund und helfe gerne Menschen. Das war eine perfekte Position für mich. “

Lauren Heard, MHA

Embryologe

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Victoria kam 2019 zu ICRM und ist Embryologin. Sie hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Biologie und strebt derzeit ihren Master in reproduktiven klinischen Wissenschaften an. Zu ihren Aufgaben bei ICRM gehören alle aktuellen ART-Verfahren und die Überwachung des Patienteninventars. Sie ist in Idaho geboren und aufgewachsen und liebt es, Zeit mit ihrem Fellbaby Ellie zu verbringen. Victoria freut sich darauf, weiterhin etwas über reproduktive Pflege zu lernen und ihre Fähigkeiten für verschiedene Verfahren zu verbessern. Sie genießt es, anderen zu helfen, ihre Träume von einem Baby zu verwirklichen.

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Embryologe

Internationale Verbindung

Xiomara Hernández

Xiomara kam 2018 als internationale Verbindungsperson zu ICRM. Xiomara hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit von der Universität San Pablo CEU in Madrid, Spanien. Sie kam zu ICRM mit einem Hintergrund von 5 Jahren Erfahrung in der Koordination der Leihmutterschaftsreisen der beabsichtigten Eltern aus der ganzen Welt. Eine Rolle, die sie sehr leidenschaftlich fand. Xiomara vertritt ICRM bei internationalen Veranstaltungen, bietet detaillierte Informationen und Einblicke für diejenigen, die daran interessiert sind, durch IVF und Leihmutterschaft Eltern zu werden, und hilft unseren internationalen Eltern immer gerne bei allem, was sie brauchen.

Xiomara Hernández

Internationale Verbindung

ICRM-BÜRO
VIRTUELLE TOUR

ABOUT US

ICRM

The Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine (ICRM) was established in 1998 and was the first nationally certified reproductive endocrinology and infertility center in Idaho.

ICRM is a full-service fertility clinic, offering state-of-the-art fertility treatments.

ICRM is a SART (Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology) member and JCAHO (Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations) accredited.

Why choose ICRM?

ICRM is a clinic that provides high success rates, a state-of-the-art facility, attentive care,  and low treatment costs.  We are proud to build families locally, nationally, and globally!

We take a personalized approach to each patient to tailor their diagnosis and goals for the best outcome.

OUR MISSION:

To help every one of our patients have a baby in a setting filled with compassion, dignity, and respect.

Our PHYSICIANS

Driven toward your goal

Dr. Cristin C. Slater, M.D.

Dr. Cristin Slater joined in 2002 and is the current Medical Director of the Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine.

She is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Dr. Kevin H. Maas, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Kevin Maas joined in 2014 and is a Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility specialist.

He is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Dr. Kyle Tobler, M.D.

Dr. Kyle Tobler joined ICRM in 2020 and is a Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility specialist.

He is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Meet our exceptional staff

Clinical Staff

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

Kara is a Nurse Practitioner and Dr. Slater’s IVF Coordinator and our Clinical Manager. She has been with us since November 2000. Kara graduated from the University of Colorado, Boulder in 1994 with a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and continued her education at Vanderbilt University, earning a Master’s of Science in Nursing in 2000. She is responsible for coordinating patient care, performing ultrasounds and intrauterine inseminations. She is a member of ASRM, Sigma Theta Tau, A WHONN and the National Association of Nurse Practitioners in Women’s Health.

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

IVF Coordinator and Clinical Manager

Natalie Levin, BSN, RN

Natalie graduated from Idaho State University in 2003 with a bachelor of science in nursing. She joined the ICRM staff in June 2005. Natalie is responsible for coordinating Dr. Slater’s frozen embryo transfers (FETs) for gestational carriers. She performs ultrasounds and inseminations, performs shot instruction class, as well as IVF-related clinical studies.

Natalie is also fluent in Spanish and enjoys translating for and educating patients. In her spare time, Natalie enjoys spending time with her husband and 3 children (2 of whom are IVF miracles!).

Natalie Levin, BSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator

Cortney Dalton

Cortney is Dr. Slater’s Ovum Donor Coordinator. Cortney was born and raised in Pocatello, Idaho, and moved to Boise in 2005 to finish her degree. She has an Associate’s Degree in Nursing from Boise State. Cortney spent 3 years in the neurotrauma ICU setting. In her spare time, she works on brooch bouquets, loves all things blingy and vintage, fly fishing, scuba diving, travel and spoiling her niece.

Cortney Dalton

Ovum Donor Coordinator

Heather Manley, BSN, RN

Heather joined ICRM in 2017, coming from St. Alphonsus women’s health. Heather coordinates Dr. Maas’ frozen embryo transfers (FETs) for gestational carriers, along with performing ultrasounds and inseminations.

Heather Manley, BSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator

Shana Bennett, PBT

Shana joined the ICRM team in 2014 and is Dr. Maas’ Ovum Donor Coordinator. She completed two years at TVCC before obtaining her phlebotomy certificate. Shana worked at a hospital for 12 years, and brought 14 total years experience with her to ICRM. Shana also assists with teaching injection classes, new patient education, and egg retrievals.

Shana Bennett, PBT

Ovum Donor Coordinator

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Zabrina has been with ICRM since April 2013. She came to our clinic with 10 years of diverse laboratory and clinical experience. Zabrina is our Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) Coordinator and Embryo Donation Coordinator. 

She comes to ICRM by way of Kansas and is a huge Jayhawks fan! Zabrina enjoys spending time outdoors with her family and the occasional game of golf.

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Clinical Coordinator

Maria Anderson, MA

Maria joined ICRM in 2014 and is responsible for coordinating Dr. Slater’s Frozen Embryo Transfers (FETs). She also assists in egg retrievals, injection classes, and gestational carrier intake. Maria earned her associates in business and certificate in medical assisting. She loves working with patients to achieve their family goals.

Maria Anderson, MA

Clinical Coordinator

Khiana Coles, B.S.

Khiana coordinates Dr. Maas’ and Dr. Tobler’s IVF patients. Khiana graduated from University of Idaho with her Bachelor of Science in Microbiology and is working towards her education to become a Nurse Pracitioner. Prior to joining ICRM, she traveled to Central Africa to assist in their local hospitals and New Zealand to complete medical research.

Always being interested in patient care, Khiana has found her passion at ICRM and looks forward to being able to help build families.

Khiana Coles, B.S.

Clinical Coordinator

Embryology Staff

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Bret has been working in the field of embryology for more than 25 years, and has been involved with the Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine since its initial planning. He moved to Boise in 1999 from Los Angeles where he was the laboratory manager of a large program. Bret manages the laboratory, performs all current ART procedures, and oversees a very talented lab team. The laboratory maintains the patient database and reports clinical information to the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Bret also ensures that the laboratory is compliant with both CLIA and JCAHO. When he is not in the lab you can find him enjoying time with his family or out for a long ride on his road bicycle.

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Lab Manager and Embryologist

Melissa Johnson, BS

Melissa joined our team in May 2020. She earned her bachelor’s degree in Biology from Cornell University in 2001 and has been in the embryology field since then. Melissa recently moved from South Carolina and enjoys camping and hiking with her husband and ten year old son. She is excited to be a part of the ICRM team and the Boise community.

Melissa Johnson, BS

Embryologist

Lauren Heard, MHA

Lauren is an Oregon native and loves to do anything outside such as playing soccer, hiking, and traveling. Lauren completed her BS in Animal Science from Oregon State University and her Masters of Healthcare Administration from Pacific University. She joined us with about 10 years of fertility experience! “I originally took a lab position in a fertility clinic because I wanted to go to veterinary school, but my plans changed because I loved the field so much. I worked my way into an embryology position and didn’t look back! I have a strong science background and love to help people, so it was a perfect position for me.”

Lauren Heard, MHA

Embryologist

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Victoria joined ICRM in 2019 and is an embryologist. She has her Bachelor’s degree in Biology and is currently pursuing her Masters in Reproductive Clinical Sciences. Her responsibilities at ICRM include all current ART procedures, and overseeing patient inventory. She was born and raised in Idaho and loves spending time with her fur-baby Ellie. Victoria is excited to continue learning about reproductive care and honing her skills for different procedures. She enjoys getting to help others see their dreams of having a baby come true.

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Embryologist

International Liaisons

Xiomara Hernández

Xiomara joined ICRM in 2018 as our international liaison. Xiomara has a bachelor’s degree in Marketing and Public Relations from the University San Pablo CEU in Madrid, Spain. She came to ICRM with a background of 5 years of experience in coordinating intended parents’ surrogacy journeys from all over the world; a role that she felt very passionate about. Xiomara represents ICRM in international events, offers detailed information and insight to those interested in becoming parents through IVF and surrogacy, and is always happy to help our international parents with anything they need.

Xiomara Hernández

International Liason

Yishai Eliason

Yishai joined ICRM in 2018 as international liaison assisting the clinic’s international patients with their fertility treatments. A native of Israel with a highly diverse and multicultural background, a speaker of English, Hebrew and Spanish, he has been working in the field of assisted reproduction for over 7 years. After graduating with a BA from Tel Aviv University where he also took up Chinese, Yishai took some time to see the world and immerse himself in different cultures. He now lives in Spain with his family and represents ICRM in fertility events around the globe. He loves his work and feels honored to be able to assist people from around the world with fulfilling their dreams of becoming parents.

Yishai Eliason

International Liason

ICRM OFFICE
VIRTUAL TOUR