关于我们

国际客户关系管理

爱达荷州生殖医学中心(ICRM)成立于1998年,是爱达荷州第一个获得国家认证的生殖内分泌和不育中心。

ICRM是一家提供全面服务的生育诊所,提供最先进的生育治疗。

ICRM是SART(辅助生殖技术协会)成员,并且是JCAHO(医疗组织认可联合委员会)的认可机构。

为什么选择ICRM?

ICRM 是一家提供高成功率、最先进的设施、周到的护理和低治疗成本的诊所。我们为能够在本地、全国和全球范围内建立家庭而感到自豪!

我们对每位患者采取个性化的方法来定制他们的诊断和目标,以获得最佳结果。

我们的任务:

帮助我们的每一位患者在充满同情、尊严和尊重的环境中生孩子。

我们的医生

朝着目标前进

医学博士Cristin C.Slater博士

Cristin Slater博士于2002年加入,目前是爱达荷州生殖医学中心的现任医学主任。

她获得了妇产科以及生殖内分泌学和不育症专业的董事会认证。

医学博士凯文·马斯(Kevin H.Maas)博士

凯文·马斯(Kevin Maas)博士于2014年加入,是生殖内分泌和不孕症专家。

他获得了妇产科以及生殖内分泌学和不育症专业的董事会认证。

医学博士凯尔·托伯勒(Kyle Tobler)

Kyle Tobler 博士于 2020 年加入 ICRM,是一名生殖内分泌学和不孕症专家。

他获得了妇产科以及生殖内分泌学和不育症专业的董事会认证。

认识我们杰出的员工

临床人员

RNC,MSN,卡拉山

Kara是一名执业护士,也是Slater博士的IVF协调员和我们的临床经理。自2000年11月以来,她一直与我们在一起。Kara于1994年毕业于科罗拉多大学博尔德分校,获得政治学学士学位,并在范德比尔特大学继续学业,并于2000年获得护理学理学硕士学位。她负责协调工作。病人护理,超声波检查和宫腔内人工授精。她是ASRM,Sigma Theta Tau,WHONN和全国妇女保健护士从业者协会的成员。

RNC,MSN,卡拉山

试管婴儿协调员兼临床经理

凯尔西埃文斯,WHNP-BC

Kelsey 于 2021 年加入 ICRM 团队。在 2016 年从博伊西州立大学毕业并获得护理科学学士学位之前,她曾担任导乐和护理助理。她曾在圣卢克医院担任产前和分娩护士。她于 2021 年毕业于加州州立大学长滩分校,获得护理硕士学位,成为一名获得认证的女性健康护士执业者。她带着两年的生育经验来到我们这里,她觉得自己找到了真正的使命,即支持人们走上为人父母的道路。 

凯尔西埃文斯,WHNP-BC

护士执业

Shaylan Pease,英里/小时,
PA-C

Shaylan 是一名医师助理,于 2022 年加入我们。她于 2014 年毕业于犹他大学,获得 PA 研究硕士学位。她还拥有亚利桑那大学的公共卫生硕士学位。她负责协调患者护理、进行超声检查和宫内人工授精。

她喜欢在 ICRM 与她的丈夫、2 条狗和她的儿子通过体外受精精心创造的时光共度时光!

Shaylan Pease,MPH,PA-C

医师助理

娜塔莉·莱文(Natalie Levin),BSN,RN

Natalie 于 2003 年毕业于爱达荷州立大学,获得护理科学学士学位。她于 2005 年 6 月加入 ICRM 工作人员。Natalie 负责协调 Slater 博士为妊娠携带者进行的冷冻胚胎移植 (FET)。她进行超声波检查和人工授精,进行注射指导课程,以及与试管婴儿相关的临床研究。

Natalie 还精通西班牙语,喜欢为患者翻译和教育患者。在业余时间,娜塔莉喜欢与丈夫和 3 个孩子(其中 2 个是试管婴儿的奇迹!)共度时光。

娜塔莉·莱文(Natalie Levin),BSN,RN

临床协调员

科特尼·道尔顿(Cortney Dalton)

科尔特尼(Cortney)是斯莱特(Slater)博士的卵子捐赠者协调员。科尔特尼(Cortney)在爱达荷州的波卡特洛(Pocatello)出生和成长,并于2005年移居博伊西(Boise)完成学业。她拥有博伊西州立大学的护理学副学士学位。科尔特尼(Cortney)在神经创伤重症监护病房(ICU)中度过了3年。在业余时间里,她从事胸针花束的创作,热衷于光鲜和复古的所有事物,钓鱼,潜水,旅行和宠坏侄女。

科特尼·道尔顿(Cortney Dalton)

卵子捐赠者协调员

希瑟·曼利(Heather Manley),BSN,RN

Heather于2017年加入ICRM,来自圣阿方索斯妇女健康组织。希瑟(Heather)协调马斯(Maas)博士为妊娠携带者的冷冻胚胎移植(FET),并进行超声波和授精。

希瑟·曼利(Heather Manley),BSN,RN

临床协调员

Shana Bennett,PBT

Shana于2014年加入ICRM团队,现任Maas博士的Ovum Donor协调员。在获得静脉放血证书之前,她在TVCC完成了两年的学习。 Shana在一家医院工作了12年,并为她带来了14年的ICRM经验。 Shana还协助注射课程的教学,新患者教育和鸡蛋取回。

Shana Bennett,PBT

卵子捐赠者协调员

Zabrina Kopp,PBT

Zabrina 自 2013 年 4 月以来一直在 ICRM 工作。她来到我们诊所时拥有 10 年不同的实验室和临床经验。 Zabrina 是我们的冷冻胚胎移植 (FET) 协调员和胚胎捐赠协调员。 

她通过堪萨斯州来到 ICRM,是 Jayhawks 的忠实粉丝! Zabrina 喜欢与家人在户外度过时光,偶尔也喜欢打高尔夫球。

Zabrina Kopp,PBT

临床协调员

马萨诸塞州玛丽亚安德森(Maria Anderson)

Maria于2014年加入ICRM,负责协调Slater博士的冷冻胚胎移植(FET)。她还协助取卵,注射课程和妊娠载体的摄入。玛丽亚(Maria)获得了从业人员的资格,并获得了医疗协助证书。她喜欢与患者合作以实现他们的家庭目标。

马萨诸塞州玛丽亚安德森(Maria Anderson)

临床协调员

海莉卡斯尔顿

Haley 是 Maas 博士和 Tobler 博士的 IVF 协调员。她拥有韦伯州立大学的健康科学学位和医疗协助证书。在加入 ICRM 之前,她担任了 5 年的医疗助理,一直享受直接的患者护理。

在她的业余时间,你会发现海莉参加休闲舞蹈课、远足,并与她的丈夫和他们的两条狗共度美好时光。

海莉卡斯尔顿

临床协调员

胚胎学人员

Bret Anderson,MS,ELD

Bret 在胚胎学领域工作了 25 年以上,从最初的计划开始就一直参与爱达荷生殖医学中心的工作。他于 1999 年从洛杉矶搬到博伊西,在那里他是一个大型项目的实验室经理。 Bret 管理实验室,执行所有当前的 ART 程序,并监督一个非常有才华的实验室团队。实验室维护患者数据库并向辅助生殖技术协会报告临床信息。 Bret 还确保实验室符合 CLIA 和 JCAHO。当他不在实验室时,您会发现他与家人一起享受时光,或者骑着公路自行车长途骑行。

Bret Anderson,MS,ELD

实验室经理和胚胎学家

梅利莎·约翰逊(Melissa Johnson),理学士

梅利莎(Melissa)于2020年5月加入我们的团队。她于2001年获得了康奈尔大学(Cornell University)生物学学士学位,从那时起一直从事胚胎学领域。梅利莎(Melissa)最近从南卡罗来纳州移居,与丈夫和十岁的儿子一起露营和远足。她很高兴成为ICRM团队和博伊西社区的一员。

梅利莎·约翰逊(Melissa Johnson),理学士

胚胎学家

劳伦赫德,MHA

劳伦(Lauren)是俄勒冈州的本地人,喜欢做户外活动,例如踢足球,远足和旅行。 Lauren在俄勒冈州立大学获得了动物科学学士学位,在太平洋大学获得了医疗管理硕士学位。她以大约10年的生育经验加入了我们! “我最初在生育诊所担任实验室职位是因为我想去兽医学校,但我的计划改变了,因为我非常热爱这一领域。我努力进入胚胎学的职位,没有回头!我有很强的科学背景并且热爱帮助人们,所以对我来说这是一个完美的职位。”

劳伦赫德,MHA

胚胎学家

维多利亚(托里)赫斯特

Victoria 于 2019 年加入 ICRM,是一名胚胎学家。她拥有生物学学士学位,目前正在攻读生殖临床科学硕士学位。她在 ICRM 的职责包括所有当前的 ART 程序,并监督患者库存。她在爱达荷州出生和长大,喜欢和她的毛皮宝宝 Ellie 共度时光。 Victoria 很高兴能继续学习生殖保健知识并磨练她在不同程序中的技能。她喜欢帮助其他人看到他们生孩子的梦想成真。

维多利亚(托里)赫斯特

胚胎学家

国际联络

希玛拉·埃尔南德斯

Xiomara于2018年加入ICRM作为我们的国际联络人。 Xiomara拥有西班牙马德里圣巴勃罗大学CEU大学的市场营销和公共关系学士学位。她以5年的经验来到ICRM,负责协调来自世界各地的预定父母的代孕旅程;她感到非常热情的角色。 Xiomara在国际活动中代表ICRM,为有意通过IVF和代孕成为父母的人们提供详细的信息和见解,并始终乐于为国际父母提供所需的任何帮助。

希玛拉·埃尔南德斯

国际联络

ICRM办公室
虚拟旅游

ABOUT US

ICRM

The Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine (ICRM) was established in 1998 and was the first nationally certified reproductive endocrinology and infertility center in Idaho.

ICRM is a full-service fertility clinic, offering state-of-the-art fertility treatments.

ICRM is a SART (Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology) member and JCAHO (Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations) accredited.

Why choose ICRM?

ICRM is a clinic that provides high success rates, a state-of-the-art facility, attentive care,  and low treatment costs.  We are proud to build families locally, nationally, and globally!

We take a personalized approach to each patient to tailor their diagnosis and goals for the best outcome.

OUR MISSION:

To help every one of our patients have a baby in a setting filled with compassion, dignity, and respect.

Our PHYSICIANS

Driven toward your goal

Dr. Cristin C. Slater, M.D.

Dr. Cristin Slater joined in 2002 and is the current Medical Director of the Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine.

She is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Dr. Kevin H. Maas, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Kevin Maas joined in 2014 and is a Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility specialist.

He is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Dr. Kyle Tobler, M.D.

Dr. Kyle Tobler joined ICRM in 2020 and is a Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility specialist.

He is board certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology and in the sub-specialty of Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility.

Meet our exceptional staff

Clinical Staff

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

Kara is a Nurse Practitioner and Dr. Slater’s IVF Coordinator and our Clinical Manager. She has been with us since November 2000. Kara graduated from the University of Colorado, Boulder in 1994 with a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and continued her education at Vanderbilt University, earning a Master’s of Science in Nursing in 2000. She is responsible for coordinating patient care, performing ultrasounds and intrauterine inseminations. She is a member of ASRM, Sigma Theta Tau, A WHONN and the National Association of Nurse Practitioners in Women’s Health.

Kara Hill, RNC, MSN

IVF Coordinator and Clinical Manager

Natalie Levin, BSN, RN

Natalie graduated from Idaho State University in 2003 with a bachelor of science in nursing. She joined the ICRM staff in June 2005. Natalie is responsible for coordinating Dr. Slater’s frozen embryo transfers (FETs) for gestational carriers. She performs ultrasounds and inseminations, performs shot instruction class, as well as IVF-related clinical studies.

Natalie is also fluent in Spanish and enjoys translating for and educating patients. In her spare time, Natalie enjoys spending time with her husband and 3 children (2 of whom are IVF miracles!).

Natalie Levin, BSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator

Cortney Dalton

Cortney is Dr. Slater’s Ovum Donor Coordinator. Cortney was born and raised in Pocatello, Idaho, and moved to Boise in 2005 to finish her degree. She has an Associate’s Degree in Nursing from Boise State. Cortney spent 3 years in the neurotrauma ICU setting. In her spare time, she works on brooch bouquets, loves all things blingy and vintage, fly fishing, scuba diving, travel and spoiling her niece.

Cortney Dalton

Ovum Donor Coordinator

Heather Manley, BSN, RN

Heather joined ICRM in 2017, coming from St. Alphonsus women’s health. Heather coordinates Dr. Maas’ frozen embryo transfers (FETs) for gestational carriers, along with performing ultrasounds and inseminations.

Heather Manley, BSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator

Shana Bennett, PBT

Shana joined the ICRM team in 2014 and is Dr. Maas’ Ovum Donor Coordinator. She completed two years at TVCC before obtaining her phlebotomy certificate. Shana worked at a hospital for 12 years, and brought 14 total years experience with her to ICRM. Shana also assists with teaching injection classes, new patient education, and egg retrievals.

Shana Bennett, PBT

Ovum Donor Coordinator

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Zabrina has been with ICRM since April 2013. She came to our clinic with 10 years of diverse laboratory and clinical experience. Zabrina is our Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) Coordinator and Embryo Donation Coordinator. 

She comes to ICRM by way of Kansas and is a huge Jayhawks fan! Zabrina enjoys spending time outdoors with her family and the occasional game of golf.

Zabrina Kopp, PBT

Clinical Coordinator

Maria Anderson, MA

Maria joined ICRM in 2014 and is responsible for coordinating Dr. Slater’s Frozen Embryo Transfers (FETs). She also assists in egg retrievals, injection classes, and gestational carrier intake. Maria earned her associates in business and certificate in medical assisting. She loves working with patients to achieve their family goals.

Maria Anderson, MA

Clinical Coordinator

Khiana Coles, B.S.

Khiana coordinates Dr. Maas’ and Dr. Tobler’s IVF patients. Khiana graduated from University of Idaho with her Bachelor of Science in Microbiology and is working towards her education to become a Nurse Pracitioner. Prior to joining ICRM, she traveled to Central Africa to assist in their local hospitals and New Zealand to complete medical research.

Always being interested in patient care, Khiana has found her passion at ICRM and looks forward to being able to help build families.

Khiana Coles, B.S.

Clinical Coordinator

Embryology Staff

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Bret has been working in the field of embryology for more than 25 years, and has been involved with the Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine since its initial planning. He moved to Boise in 1999 from Los Angeles where he was the laboratory manager of a large program. Bret manages the laboratory, performs all current ART procedures, and oversees a very talented lab team. The laboratory maintains the patient database and reports clinical information to the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Bret also ensures that the laboratory is compliant with both CLIA and JCAHO. When he is not in the lab you can find him enjoying time with his family or out for a long ride on his road bicycle.

Bret Anderson, MS, ELD

Lab Manager and Embryologist

Melissa Johnson, BS

Melissa joined our team in May 2020. She earned her bachelor’s degree in Biology from Cornell University in 2001 and has been in the embryology field since then. Melissa recently moved from South Carolina and enjoys camping and hiking with her husband and ten year old son. She is excited to be a part of the ICRM team and the Boise community.

Melissa Johnson, BS

Embryologist

Lauren Heard, MHA

Lauren is an Oregon native and loves to do anything outside such as playing soccer, hiking, and traveling. Lauren completed her BS in Animal Science from Oregon State University and her Masters of Healthcare Administration from Pacific University. She joined us with about 10 years of fertility experience! “I originally took a lab position in a fertility clinic because I wanted to go to veterinary school, but my plans changed because I loved the field so much. I worked my way into an embryology position and didn’t look back! I have a strong science background and love to help people, so it was a perfect position for me.”

Lauren Heard, MHA

Embryologist

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Victoria joined ICRM in 2019 and is an embryologist. She has her Bachelor’s degree in Biology and is currently pursuing her Masters in Reproductive Clinical Sciences. Her responsibilities at ICRM include all current ART procedures, and overseeing patient inventory. She was born and raised in Idaho and loves spending time with her fur-baby Ellie. Victoria is excited to continue learning about reproductive care and honing her skills for different procedures. She enjoys getting to help others see their dreams of having a baby come true.

Victoria (Tori) Hurst

Embryologist

International Liaisons

Xiomara Hernández

Xiomara joined ICRM in 2018 as our international liaison. Xiomara has a bachelor’s degree in Marketing and Public Relations from the University San Pablo CEU in Madrid, Spain. She came to ICRM with a background of 5 years of experience in coordinating intended parents’ surrogacy journeys from all over the world; a role that she felt very passionate about. Xiomara represents ICRM in international events, offers detailed information and insight to those interested in becoming parents through IVF and surrogacy, and is always happy to help our international parents with anything they need.

Xiomara Hernández

International Liason

Yishai Eliason

Yishai joined ICRM in 2018 as international liaison assisting the clinic’s international patients with their fertility treatments. A native of Israel with a highly diverse and multicultural background, a speaker of English, Hebrew and Spanish, he has been working in the field of assisted reproduction for over 7 years. After graduating with a BA from Tel Aviv University where he also took up Chinese, Yishai took some time to see the world and immerse himself in different cultures. He now lives in Spain with his family and represents ICRM in fertility events around the globe. He loves his work and feels honored to be able to assist people from around the world with fulfilling their dreams of becoming parents.

Yishai Eliason

International Liason

ICRM OFFICE
VIRTUAL TOUR