208-342-5900

+1 208-342-5900

妊娠載體

ICRM 被稱為全球頂級的妊娠載體週期生育診所之一。自 2000 年以來,ICRM 一直提供妊娠攜帶者周期治療選項,並且經驗豐富,並為其妊娠攜帶者周期提供專家護理。 ICRM 以提供高成功率以及個人和負擔得起的護理而自豪。 ICRM 診所是美國診所中使用妊娠載體進行 IVF 週期百分比最高的診所之一。 ICRM 已出現在紀錄片中 “博伊西製造” 該片獲得了好萊塢電影獎,並獲得了 2015 年新聞和紀錄片艾美獎提名。

博伊西的好處

博伊西以可承受的成本提供高成功的妊娠載體週期。博伊西及其周邊地區提供了一個“家庭友好”的環境。博伊西有許多代孕機構和可用的無私和有益健康的代孕者。 ICRM的團隊與當地的代孕機構和生殖律師保持密切溝通,提供緊密的團隊合作效果。 ICRM 為自己非常了解他們的患者並提供個人護理而自豪。由於愛達荷州的生活成本較低,妊娠承運人的補償通常低於較大的大都市區的報價。 ICRM 與美國各地的代孕機構和代孕機構合作。

代孕週期非常適合有懷孕禁忌症的女性、出生時沒有子宮或子宮異常的女性、高危妊娠或反复流產的女性,以及對家庭感興趣的單身男性和男同性戀夫婦建造。 

載波同步

如果您正在經歷由 IVF 和妊娠載體組成的生育週期,我們將協調您的周期和您的妊娠載體的周期。您和您的代孕者都將接受保健、傳染病篩查,並進行心理教育諮詢。我們會將您轉介給一位在生殖法方面具有專業知識的律師,以便在準父母和代孕者之間獲得一份合同。 

代孕者也將進行篩查,以確保她是合適的代孕者候選人。篩查包括病史、體檢、心理篩查、實驗室工作和生理鹽水超聲檢查以評估她的子宮並確保沒有導致子宮容受性下降和/或植入的子宮原因。我們將使代孕者子宮的子宮容受性與胚胎成熟度同步,以最大限度地提高每次胚胎移植的懷孕機會。

胚胎移植

為了準備子宮進行植入,妊娠攜帶者將服用避孕藥,然後補充雌激素和黃體酮。使用標準的試管嬰兒技術,取卵並與接受者夫婦或選定的精子捐贈者的精子一起受精。該實驗室配備了最先進的儀器、空氣過濾系統、顯微鏡、孵化器、氣流罩和房間過濾器,以確保獲得最高的胚胎質量結果。我們還提供胚胎植入前基因檢測 (PGT)。胚胎在囊胚期在超聲引導下用軟導管轉移到妊娠載體中。我們的目標是通過健康的代孕者獲得最高的成功懷孕,從而獲得快樂的懷孕和健康的嬰兒。

+1 208-342-5900

+1 208-342-5900

Gestational Carrier

ICRM is known as one of the top Worldwide Fertility Clinics for gestational carrier cycles. ICRM has provided gestational carrier cycle treatment options since the year 2000 and is very seasoned and provides expert care with its gestational carrier cycles. ICRM prides itself on providing high success rates, along with personal and affordable care. The ICRM clinic does one of the highest percentages of IVF cycles with Gestational Carriers among U.S. clinics. ICRM has been featured in the documentary film “Made in Boise” which won a Hollywood Film Award and garnered a 2015 News and Documentary Emmy Awards nomination.

Benefits of Boise

Boise offers a high success gestational carrier cycle at affordable costs. Boise and its surrounding areas provide a “family friendly” environment. Boise has many gestational carrier agencies and available gestational carriers who are altruistic and wholesome. ICRM’s team is in close communication with the local gestational carrier agencies and reproductive lawyers to provide a close-knit teamwork effect. ICRM prides itself to personally know their patients very well and to provide personal care. Because of Idaho’s lower cost of living, often gestational carrier compensations are lower than rates quoted in larger metropolitan areas. ICRM works with gestational carrier agencies and gestational carriers all over the entire United States.

Gestational carrier cycles are ideal for women with contraindications to pregnancy, women born without a uterus or have an abnormal uterus, for women who have had either high risk pregnancies or recurrent pregnancy loss, and for single men and gay male couples who are interested in family building. 

Carrier Synchronization

If you are undergoing a fertility cycle consisting of IVF with a gestational carrier, we will coordinate both your cycle and your gestational carrier’s cycle. Both you and your gestational carrier will be screened for health maintenance, infectious diseases, and have a psychological educational consultation. We will refer you to a lawyer who has expertise in reproductive law so that a contract can be obtained between the intended parents and the gestational carrier. 

The gestational carrier will also have screening to make sure she is a fit gestational carrier candidate. Screening includes medical history, physical exam, psychological screening, lab work, and a saline sonogram to evaluate her uterus and make sure there are no uterine causes of diminished uterine receptivity and/or implantation. We will synchronize the uterine receptivity of the gestational carrier’s uterus to the embryo maturity to maximize the chance of pregnancy per embryo transfer.

Embryo Transfer

To prepare the uterus for implantation, the gestational carriers will take birth control pills, followed by estrogen and progesterone supplementation. With standard IVF techniques, the eggs are retrieved and fertilized with the sperm from the recipient couple or chosen sperm donor. The lab is equipped with state-of-the-art instruments, air filtration systems, microscopes, incubators, airflow hoods, and room filters to ensure the highest embryo quality outcomes.  We offer pre-implantation genetic testing (PGT) on the embryos also. The embryo is transferred into the gestational carrier at the blastocyst stage with soft catheter under ultrasound guidance. Our goal is to have the highest success of a pregnancy with a healthy gestational carrier resulting in a happy pregnancy and healthy baby.