+1 208-342-5900

+1 208-342-5900

卵子捐赠

ICRM 以拥有信誉良好且在国内和国际上得到认可的卵子捐赠计划而自豪。 ICRM 治疗来自美国和世界各地对我们的卵子捐赠计划感兴趣的患者。我们有一个非常成功的计划,以可承受的成本提供出色的客户服务。 ICRM 使用生殖领域最高的实验室技术。 ICRM 通过我们的卵子捐赠周期提供保证计划。

使用供体卵子进行体外受精 (IVF) 成功治疗卵巢早衰、年龄相关性不孕症女性、卵子因素不孕症、遗传病携带者、卵子储备减少患者、原因不明的不孕症、多次失败周期的患者的试管婴儿,以及对家庭建设感兴趣的单身男性和男同性恋夫妇。

成功率

卵子捐赠周期的成功率非常高,通过预先基因测试 (PGT) 的高质量胚胎,每个单胚胎移植通常可以达到 70+% 的妊娠率和 65+% 的带回家婴儿率。最常见的是,可以从一个鸡蛋收获周期转移额外的胚胎 (3-10)。 3 次高质量移植后的累积带回家婴儿率,PGT 证明胚胎移植为 95%。

由于年轻、健康的卵子受精,流产率和遗传风险被降至最低。在卵子捐赠周期中,卵子捐赠者服用生育药物导致超排。通常,卵子捐赠者会产生 15-40 个卵子。使用标准的试管婴儿技术,取卵并与精子一起受精,并在胚胎移植前培养至胚胎发育的囊胚阶段(第 5-7 天)。我们将使子宫对胚胎的接受性同步以进行植入。

卵子捐赠者试管婴儿的优势

卵子捐赠者试管婴儿提供了一些可能优于收养的优势。第一个好处是卵子捐赠者接受了妊娠,从而保持对产前环境的控制。预期的父母可以确保获得出色的产前护理,并避免饮酒、吸烟或使用非法药物。第二个好处是孩子与选择的男性伴侣或精子捐赠者在生物学上有关。我们还提供胚胎前基因检测 (PGT)。

ICRM 卵子捐赠者计划

爱达荷生殖医学中心 (ICRM) 有一个著名的卵子捐赠者计划,大约有 100 名高质量、精心挑选的内部卵子捐赠者。您可以通过从我们的卵子捐赠者协调员那里获取链接和密码来仔细阅读我们的捐赠者数据库(见下文)。该数据库提供了有关卵子捐赠者的全方位信息(身体特征、性格问题和论文、医疗和家族史等)。因为我们有自己的内部卵子捐赠者计划,如果您选择我们名单上的捐赠者之一,则无需支付卵子捐赠者代理费用。

ICRM 以可承受的成本提供高质量的卵子捐赠周期。此外,我们的卵子捐赠者经过预先筛选的高卵巢储备,以增加获得高成功周期的可能性。 ICRM 卵子捐赠者经过广泛的预筛选。筛查包括个人和家族病史、体检、健康维护检测、传染病检测、遗传携带者筛查和心理评估。

我们的卵子捐赠者协调员可以帮助您选择最适合您的卵子捐赠者。当您经历卵子捐赠周期时,将提供个性化护理。您和卵子捐赠者都将进行单独的心理评估和咨询,以解决由于第三方生殖而可能出现的潜在心理社会问题。卵子捐赠者签署详细的同意书,放弃对卵子、胚胎和后代的任何权利。卵子捐赠试管婴儿是建立家庭的绝佳选择,成功率很高。 

ICRM 捐助者数据库

开始使用我们的在线捐赠者数据库搜索卵子捐赠者资料。

捐助者数据库登录

*如果您还没有注册,请 联系我们的一位协调员 访问。

ICRM 还向美国捐卵银行 (DEB USA) 提供鸡蛋。作为美国捐卵银行的创始成员,ICRM 为我们的患者提供了另一种选择捐卵的选择。当接受者方便循环时,冷冻鸡蛋已准备好并可用。如需更多信息和价格,请访问美国 DEB 网站: www.donoreggbankusa.com.

+1 208-342-5900

+1 208-342-5900

Ovum Donation

ICRM prides itself on having a reputable and nationally and internationally recognized egg donor program. ICRM treats patients from all over the United States and all over the world who are interested in our egg donor program. We have a high success program with excellent customer service at an affordable cost. ICRM uses the highest lab technology available in the reproductive field. ICRM offers guarantee programs with our egg donation cycles.

In vitro fertilization (IVF) with donor eggs successfully treats premature ovarian failure, women with age-related infertility, egg factor infertility, women who are carriers of genetic diseases, patients with diminished egg reserve, unexplained infertility, those who have had multiple failed cycles of IVF, and single males and gay male couples interested in family building.

Success Rates

Success rates are very high with an ovum donation cycle, often achieving 70+% pregnancy rate and 65+% take home baby rate per single embryo transfer with a pre genetically tested (PGT) high quality embryo. Most commonly, there are supernumerary embryos (3-10) that can be transferred from one egg harvest cycle. Cumulative take home baby rate after transfer of 3 high quality, PGT proven embryo transfers is 95%.

Miscarriage rates and genetic risks are minimized because young, healthy eggs are fertilized. During the ovum donation cycle, the egg donor takes fertility medication to cause superovulation. Typically, egg donors will produce 15-40 eggs. With standard IVF techniques, the eggs are retrieved and fertilized with the sperm, and cultured to the blastocyst stage (day 5-7) of embryo development prior to embryo transfer. We will synchronize uterine receptivity to the embryo for implantation.

Advantages of Egg Donor IVF

Egg donor IVF offers some possible advantages over adoption. The first benefit is that the egg donor recipient carries the pregnancy and, thereby, remains in control of the prenatal environment. The intended parent can be sure to get excellent prenatal care and avoid alcohol, tobacco, or illicit drug use. The second benefit is that the child is biologically related to the male partner or sperm donor of choice. We also offer pre-genetic testing (PGT) on the embryos.

ICRM Egg Donor Program

The Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine (ICRM) has a renowned egg donor program, with approximately 100 high quality, handpicked, in-house ovum donors. You can peruse our donor data base by obtaining a link and password from our egg donor coordinators (see below). The data base provides a full range of information about the egg donors (physical characteristics, personality questions and essays, medical and family history, etc.). Because we have our own in-house ovum donor program, there is not an ovum donor agency cost if you choose one of the donors on our list.

ICRM provides high quality egg donor cycles at an affordable cost. Additionally, our egg donors are pre-screened for high ovarian reserve to increase the probability of having a high success cycle. ICRM egg donors are extensively pre-screened. Screening includes personal and family medical history, physical exam, health maintenance testing, infectious disease testing, genetic carrier screening, and psychological evaluation.

Our ovum donor coordinators can assist you in choosing the most suitable ovum donor for you. Personalized care is given when you are going through an ovum donor cycle. Both you and the ovum donor will have separate psychological evaluations and counseling to address potential psychosocial issues that may arise because of third-party reproduction. The ovum donors sign detailed consent forms, relinquishing any rights to the eggs, embryos, and offspring. Egg donation IVF is a wonderful, high success option to build your family. 

ICRM Donor Database

Begin searching for egg donor profiles with our online donor database.

Donor Database Login

*If you are not yet registered, please contact one of our coordinators for access.

ICRM also contributes eggs to Donor Egg Bank, USA (DEB USA).  As a founding member of the Donor Egg Bank, USA, ICRM offers our patients another option for choosing donor eggs.  Frozen eggs are ready and available when it is convenient to the recipient to cycle. For more information and pricing, please visit the website of DEB, USA at www.donoreggbankusa.com.