208-342-5900

+1 208-342-5900

外地患者计划接受卵子捐赠周期

由于 ICRM 卓越的个性化服务、精选的内部卵子捐赠者以及合理的周期成本,ICRM 拥有众多选择接受卵子捐赠周期的外地患者。在您的新患者咨询后(通过电话或亲自),我们将为您提供一份潜在的卵子捐赠者名单。您可以查看您的可能性并选择最适合您的卵子捐赠者。 Cortney Dalton 是我们的卵子捐赠协调员,可以在此过程中为您提供极大的帮助。

选择卵子捐赠者后,我们将协调您的捐赠者和您的周期。虽然大多数夫妇在预计取卵日的 1-2 天前抵达博伊西,以确保他们能够向诊所提供新鲜的精子样本,但使用之前提供的冷冻精子和/或运送到 ICRM。

胚胎移植将在卵子捐赠者取卵后 3-5 天进行。胚胎移植当天可以回家。您还可以选择对胚胎进行基因前筛查。通常在胚胎移植后 8 天和 10 天进行血液检查以确定您是否怀孕。

+1 208-342-5900

+1 208-342-5900

Out-of-town patient planning on undergoing an ovum donor cycle

Due to ICRM’s exceptional personalized service, excellent selection of in-house ovum donors, and reasonable cycle costs, ICRM has numerous out-of-town patients who opt to undergo an ovum donor cycle. After your new patient consultation (either via phone or in person), we will provide you with a list of potential ovum donors. You can review your possibilities and choose an ovum donor that best suits you. Cortney Dalton is our ovum donor coordinator and can assist you immensely with this process.

After picking an ovum donor, we will then coordinate your donor and your cycle. While most couples arrive in Boise 1-2 days prior to projected day of egg retrieval in order to assure that they will be able to provide the clinic with a fresh sperm sample, it is acceptable to use frozen sperm that has been previously provided and/or shipped to ICRM.

The embryo transfer will occur 3-5 days after the ovum donor’s egg retrieval. It is fine to travel home on the day of your embryo transfer.   You also have the option of doing pre-genetic screening on the embryos.  Your blood tests to determine if you are pregnant typically are done 8 and 10 days after the embryo transfer.